Late Night Library: The Library is open til 9pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Schools Team Contact

General Enquiries

Telephone +44 1481 720392

Email ga@library.gg

Guille-Allès Library, Market Street, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1HB

 

Meet the team

Cornelia James, Children & Young People's Services Manager

Email cjames@library.gg

 

Catherine Stuart, Head of Learning & Development

Email cstuart@library.gg

 

Ellie Fowkes, School Librarian

Email efowkes@library.gg

 

Alan Nel, School Librarian

Email anel@library.gg

 

Julia Bichard, School Librarian

Email jbichard@library.gg

 

Tiffany Woosley, Collections Lead

Email tiffanywoosley@library.gg

 

Jodie Hearn, Reading Lead

Email jhearn@library.gg

 

Ben Hinshaw, Schools Team Assistant

Email bhinshaw@library.gg